Motherhood, Mums, Parent

What a shower of sh*t

I showered today. And washed my hair. This is the first time I have managed such a feat when it’s just been TJ and I at home.

The little man behaved perfectly, happily entertaining himself while strapped in his chair. I was so proud of him as I washed and dressed myself.

It wasn’t until I picked him up afterwards that I realised there was an explosive poo in his pants.

So I had enjoyed a whole five minutes being 100% sure I didn’t have baby by-product on me somewhere … Ah, the joys of motherhood!

Standard

Leave a Reply

